LA 101

Members of the Board

Terms of Reference and details of Members of the Board for The Arbib Education Trust (formerly known as The Langley Academy Trust)

Members of the Board - Terms of Reference

Details of Members Date of Appointment Date of resignation Business/pecuniary interests Governance role/Responsibility 
Annabel Nicoll 09.02.2005 To date Thamesis Ltd (Director) 

Lambrook School (Governor) 

5 Horseshoes House UK LLP (Director) 



Child Protection across the Trust 

Chair of the Pay 

Committee Member 

Sir Martyn Arbib 09.02.2005 31.1.2020 None Member
Patrick Nicoll 09.02.2005 To date 5 Horsehoes House (UK) 

LLP (Director) 

Asymmetric Intelligence (Partner) 

Henley Estates Ltd (Director)

Linda Sanderson 09.02.2005 To date Hurst Sanderson LLP (Shareholder)  Member 

Governor for The Langley Heritage Primary

Sarah Faure 11.12.2019 To date None Member 
David Mallen 01.01.2021 To date St Judes CofE Primary School (Governor) Member